You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Purchasing jobs in the area

139 records returned.
Page 1 of 6
jobs by Indeed job search
No phone calls please. Assists Purchasing Agent in gathering quotes, data entry,...
Updated: Mon, 21 May 2018 20:21:22 GMT
May 21
Initiates, enters and reviews purchase order entry in MRP, along with the daily ...
Updated: Tue, 12 Jun 2018 22:55:17 GMT
Jun 12
Issues purchase orders and confirms with the selected supplier the purchase orde...
Updated: Tue, 17 Apr 2018 14:48:40 GMT
Apr 17
Responsible for assigned categories based on defined KPIs to contribute to maxim...
Updated: Thu, 05 Apr 2018 22:30:41 GMT
Apr 5
They assist customers with purchasing decisions, locating merchandise, and price...
Updated: Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:08:02 GMT
Jun 20
Manages and oversees overall supply chain operations, including purchasing and i...
Updated: Thu, 10 May 2018 10:48:26 GMT
May 10
Our portfolio brands including Solaray, Pugs, AES and Global Eyewear, as well as...
Updated: Tue, 05 Jun 2018 03:38:30 GMT
Jun 4
Operations, Legal, Purchasing, General Accounting, Asset Protection, and Safety ...
Updated: Fri, 01 Jun 2018 17:38:55 GMT
Jun 1
The Vendor Contract Analyst will report to the Chief Procurement Officer and wil...
Updated: Mon, 04 Jun 2018 14:17:29 GMT
Jun 4
This position includes supervising, scheduling and purchasing of print and other...
Updated: Thu, 19 Apr 2018 10:07:47 GMT
Apr 19
Coordinate and oversee credit card purchasing within approved budget levels in c...
Updated: Tue, 12 Jun 2018 14:55:03 GMT
Jun 12
This includes staffing, team building, clients, follow up, conflict resolution, ...
Updated: Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:02:59 GMT
Apr 16
Ensures that items on the equipment list have been identified for requisition an...
Updated: Thu, 07 Jun 2018 20:34:57 GMT
Jun 7
Senior Purchasing Specialist, UPF (208370). Develops and prepares project master...
Updated: Thu, 07 Jun 2018 20:34:56 GMT
Jun 7
As a buyers agent you will be a team member serving individuals who are untested...
Updated: Tue, 05 Jun 2018 15:21:22 GMT
Jun 5
You will act as a sales ambassador by touring prospective guests around property...
Updated: Tue, 17 Apr 2018 23:03:58 GMT
Apr 17
Knowledge of procurement and purchasing concepts and life cycle activities, incl...
Updated: Wed, 25 Apr 2018 18:23:01 GMT
Apr 25
Support aid for production needs including calendars, scheduling, purchasing, fa...
Updated: Fri, 25 May 2018 23:32:33 GMT
May 25
CPSR Audit requirements, Price Analysis Techniques, Costpoint Purchasing System,...
Updated: Thu, 14 Jun 2018 20:45:11 GMT
Jun 14
Oversee approval process of technology purchases through Purchase Requisitions i...
Updated: Tue, 12 Jun 2018 15:00:02 GMT
Jun 12
Advanced experience using Microsoft Word, Excel, Access, and Purchasing & In...
Updated: Tue, 22 May 2018 16:53:12 GMT
May 22
Assist customers with purchasing decisions and load outs. Automotive Sales Assoc...
Updated: Tue, 05 Jun 2018 18:21:00 GMT
Jun 5
Great Knoxville Company is hiring a Purchasing Specialist. Organize and submit s...
Updated: Wed, 20 Jun 2018 23:04:09 GMT
Jun 20
Overview: The Project Manager is responsible for the overall operations of the c...
Updated: Sat, 16 Jun 2018 17:39:52 GMT
Jun 16
139 records returned.